trust factswhy participatetestimonials




Self-Insured Workers' Compensation Groups are required by law to be Trusts which, are governed by a Board of Trustees and By-Laws. For your convenience the members of our Board Of Trustees are listed below:

Gary Serino, Maine Course Hospitality Group, Yarmouth
Roger Pomerleau, Frank Pomerleau, Inc., Augusta
Bruce Kinsey, Sheepscot Machine, Newcastle
Glenn Irish - Chair, Woodex Bearing Co., Inc., Georgetown (back)
Cynthia Morgan, Hyde School, Bath (front)
John Fitzpatrick, New Meadows Marina Inc., Brunswick
Richard Giguere - Vice Chair, Ware Butler Inc., Waterville
(Pictured From Left to Right)